ITSMF Technology Leaders Awards and Honorees 2024

We extend our heartfelt appreciation to the esteemed judges who graciously lent their expertise in evaluating the nominations for the Technology Leaders Awards. Your invaluable assistance and commitment to excellence have been instrumental in recognizing and celebrating the achievements of exceptional technology leaders. Thank you for your time, dedication, and insightful evaluations. Together, we honor innovation and drive in the ever-evolving world of technology.

Brian Benn

Meredith Harper

Sherrie Littlejohn

Dr. Stephanie Parson, Ph.D.

Darkenia Rogers

Jeff Stovall

Jerry Walker


ITSMF 2024 Technology Leaders Awards

Program Booklet

2023 ITSMF TLA Program

© Copyright 2023. All Rights Reserved
+1 (404) 514-4845 •

Pin It on Pinterest

Skip to content